27/11/2016 10:04
Abergele 22 Rhuthun 25

Both sides had the same aim in this game – to win their first league game of the season – Ruthin came away with the win but it could have gone either way to the end.  The Blues were first with points on the board with a penalty goal from centre Nathan Jones after 7 minutes of play.   But within 3 minutes Gele had snatched the lead back with a chip over the top of the visitor’s defence  for Jac Gronow to score.  The Blues upped the pressure and after 20 minutes play the pack drove over and hooker Richard Sullivan got their first try but Gele responded immediately with.....

View all News »

Ruthin Rugby Club @ruthinrugby
02/12/2016 11:23:02
It's Patrons day tomorrow 1sts Home v @COBRA_RFC 2nds Home v @wrexhamrfc 2nds Both kick off 14.30


Ruthin Rugby Club @ruthinrugby
01/12/2016 07:00:28
'I picked it up,' is not an acceptable response. Would you put your hand or face where the dog's just had a poo? 😷💩👎 https://t.co/Ufk0I5dMqY
Retweeted by ruthinrugby

Allan James @AllanJamesRugby
30/11/2016 20:28:27
Top evening @ruthinrugby under lights for NE Wales Cup final Yr9's & 11's. Comgrats to both teams on 2 enjoyable ga… https://t.co/cuS9O7vrXS
Retweeted by ruthinrugby